The Taming of the Shrew

In the Camden Amphitheatre

 

Hamlet

In St. Thomas’s Episcopal Church

 

 

Full Schedule:

 

Wednesday,  July 24 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Thursday, July 25 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Friday, July 26 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Saturday, July 27 Hamlet at 7pm

Sunday, July 28 Hamlet at 7pm

 

Wednesday, July 31 Hamlet at 7pm

Thursday, August 1 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Friday, August 2 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Saturday, August 3 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Sunday, August 4 Hamlet at 7pm

 

Wednesday, August 7 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Thursday, August 8 Hamlet at 7pm

Friday, August 9 Hamlet at 7pm

Saturday, August 10 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

Sunday, August 11 Taming of the Shrew at 6pm

 

TOP