Romeo and Juliet opens July 26 in The Camden Amphitheatre

Much Ado About Nothing opens July 30 in High Mountain Hall

Full schedule:

Romeo and Juliet – July 26 Wednesday at 6pm
Romeo and Juliet – July 27 Thursday at 6pm
Romeo and Juliet – July 28 Friday at 6pm
Romeo and Juliet – July 29 Saturday at 6pm (this performance will be indoors*)
Much Ado About Nothing – July 30 Sunday at 7pm

Much Ado About Nothing – August 1 Tuesday at 7pm
Much Ado About Nothing – August 2 Wednesday at 7pm
Romeo and Juliet – August 3 Thursday at 6pm
Romeo and Juliet – August 4 Friday at 6pm
Much Ado About Nothing – August 5 Saturday at 7pm
Romeo and Juliet – August 6 Sunday at 6pm

Much Ado About Nothing – August 10 Thursday at 7pm
Much Ado About Nothing – August 11 Friday at 7pm
Romeo and Juliet – August  9 Wednesday at 6pm
Romeo and Juliet – August 12 Saturday at 6pm
Romeo and Juliet – August 13 Sunday at 6pm

*Please note: The Saturday July 29 performance of Romeo and Juliet will play indoors at St. Thomas’s Episcopal Church, regardless of the weather. This is owing to a scheduling conflict with the Amphitheater.

What if it rains? The show will go on, rain or shine 

In the event of heavy rain, we will perform in our indoor venue at St Thomas’s Episcopal Church, 33 Chestnut Street in Camden.   Because of limited seating at the rain venue, we will give priority seating to those who have purchased tickets in advance, and then to those who have made reservations, in the order that the reservations were received. For those ticketholders who are only interested in seeing the play performed outdoors, we will honor their tickets at any future performance. In the event that heavy rain or lightning begins during a performance, we reserve the right to delay, pause or cancel the performance. Tickets will be honored at a future performance

When will the decision to perform indoors be made? 

On days when rain is forecast, we will make the decision to perform outside by 4pm at the latest. Please check our Facebook page or website for rain information on show days. That is the only place that it will be posted.

TOP