AS YOU LIKE IT

Shakespeare’s beloved comedy gets a “Summer of Love” makeover as Rosalind tries to win the man of her dreams in the most outlandish way possible. Songs of the 1960s are performed live in this crowd-pleasing favorite!

Click here for tickets

All shows at 6pm in the Camden Amphitheater.

July 13 Wednesday
July 14 Thursday
July 15 Friday

July 19 Tuesday
July 20 Wednesday
July 21 Thursday
July 22: Friday

July 26 Tuesday
July 27 Wednesday
July 28 Thursday
July 29 Friday

August 3: Wednesday
August 4: Thursday
August 5: Friday,
August 6: Saturday
August 7: Sunday

 

 

Thanks to everyone
for being a part of safe,  LIVE THEATRE during the pandemic!

We were one of the few theatres in the country who performed LIVE in 2021. Please consider making a gift to Camden Shakespeare Festival using the link below to help keep theatre alive.

https://secure.piryx.com/donate/mx8Y8Y6s/CamdenShakespeareFestival/

 

Sponsored by Camden Public Library